Events Listing

Forthcoming events featuring the Opera Dudes including rural touring, corporate and fundraising entertainment and private bookings.


Saturday 6th April

Lambley Village Hall, Nottinghamshire


Saturday 4th May

Scalford Village Hall, Leicestershire

Licensed To Trill!


Friday 17th May

Neston Music Festival, Cheshire


Saturday 18th May

The Coplow Centre, Billesdon, Leicstershire

O What A Beautiful Evening!


Saturday 15th June

Private party, Oxfordshire – The Opera Dudes are the perfect entertainment for any occasion


Saturday 29th June

St. Lawrence’s Church, Towcester

Licensed To Trill!


Wednesday 3rd July

Barton Arts Week

Trinity Church, Holydyke, Barton, Lincs

O What A Beautiful Evening!


Saturday 13th July

Private party, Oxfordshire – The Opera Dudes are the perfect entertainment for any occasion


Saturday 5th October

Stanton In The Wolds Golf Club


Saturday 12th October

Cancer Research UK Fundraising Event, Alcester, Worcs